Zoe Schwartz

Looking for Live-in nanny position in New York City or Brooklyn for summer

Sitter in Brooklyn

Last summer, I was an assistant teacher in a local children's art camp which included helping kids explore their artistic talents through fun and engaging art projects as well as activities. I love being able to play a part in the development of children's imagination, creativity, and individuality. I have babysat in the past, and have grown up in a home where taking care of children is my second nature. I have a 5-year-old brother and 7-year-old sister, both of which are the apple of my eye. I live a healthy lifestyle, which includes a balance between exercise and eating healthy food. I LOVE to cook and integrate healthy ingredients into basic everyday meals. I am very artistic and love the outdoors. I am a quick-learner and will be able to adapt to any family lifestyle very easily. I love to imagine and create and inspire others around me to do so as well. :) I am currently in college at the University of New Hampshire studying Environmental Engineering. I am passionate about science, art, and math. I am a very outgoing and happy person and I love to get to know new people!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 603-313-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile