Monique Lanaux

Looking for Nanny for 2 Children

Family in Upper Marlboro

Hello- We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children. We do have a small dog (yorkie/poodle mix), so please consider that when applying. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. A car is not provided - please have your own. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus. We're looking for a caregiver who likes being active outdoors. Games are popular at our house, so we hope you like playing them too! We'd like someone who enjoys arts & crafts. Our 11-month-old son is very active and walking and needs someone as early as 6:30 a.m. on some mornings- most mornings the start time is 7 a.m. Our 8-year-old is a boys boy (very inquisitive, loves to talk and LOVES to play); he is in school until 2 p.m. and we'd like to have someone at home when he gets off the bus to assist him with homework (3rd grade), and provide him a PM snack/meal until we get home. Usually we are home by 6 p.m. (6:30 p.m. the latest). We are a young loving family and enjoy having a peaceful, but lively home. Our dog is a small yorkie poodle who thinks she's a person. She barks every now and again, but she is very low maintenance and most days you won't eve know she's around.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 202-607-...
Zip Code 20774
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job