Julie Lerice

Looking for occasional sitter for 2 year old boy

Family in Boise

Hi there! My husband and I are looking for someone to watch our son while we go on date nights (probably once a week) and the hours would be from 6pm to no later than 10pm. The job would be very simple and wouldn't require any cleaning or cooking. My son goes to bed fairly early so this makes the job a bit easier. About my little boy: He is very, very active (as most toddler boys are!), but he does well with help and direction. He loves coloring, dancing and playing with his legos. He doesn't watch television at all, but loves listening to any type of music. He is not yet potty trained, so there would be diaper changing, but very minimal if at all. We will have plenty of snacks available as well. We currently have 1 dog and 1 cat that are very much a part of our family so you would have to be okay with them being around. I also run my own business from home so I may also need a bit of help on and off during the week during the summer when my orders increase. We are looking for someone that would be willing to do this long term if they feel like they are the right fit. Please let me know if you are interested! Thank you, Julie

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 208-571-...
Zip Code 83704
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile