Michelle Shearer

Looking for our perfect nanny

Family in Valleyford

Good morning, my name is Michelle and I have 3 children that I'm looking for a patient, kind, and fun nanny for them. There ages are 5,4 and 2. I am a single mom that's looking for a full time nanny so that I can go back to school and go to work part time at my job. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind being paid by the state (approximately $10 an hour). It is a little process to get that started but you will be paid by them. If I really really like you I'm willing to pay a little extra for an exceptional nanny with the right Credentials that will be the perfect fit for my family. I currently live at my parents house in Valley Ford, WA (7 miles south of Spokane valley). We live on a beautiful property that has a lot of land outside for all sorts of room for activities. My children are very well mannered, love to learn, play outside, do crafts, and explore. I need someone who isn't just going to sit on the couch and watch tv with them. I need an expierneced female who loves children, has flexible availablity, your own means of transportation to my house, non smoker, Preferably Goes to church regurarly, and can provide good refrences. I would like to set up an interview with you as soon as possible if you would like to apply for this position call me. Thank you so much in advance!

Family Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 509-598-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile