Ashley L

Looking for part time babysitting job in Markham/ Unionville areas

Sitter in Markham

Hi, my name is Ashley. I am 17 years old and I am currently a grade 12 student at Markville secondary school. I am fluent in Mandarin, Cantonese, and English (spoken and written). My hobbies include skating, jogging, playing badminton, and doing puzzles. I am responsible, organized, adaptable, respectful, and friendly. I am a quick leaner and I am always willing to learn new things. I have been working as a volunteer at Unionville Home Society (senior home) for more than 2 years by now. My job duties include socializing with senior residents, serving meals to seniors, and transporting residents in wheelchairs from their rooms to other places. I love working with children, and I know that my enriched experience in working with children will make me an exceptional Babysitter. Through my school Co-op program, I have had the opportunity to work as a student teacher in a kindergarten classroom for 4 months. In addition, I help my friends to babysit their younger siblings occasionally. The last but not least, I am an outstanding student at school. I have received numerous awards , such as Top Marks awards, YRAA Badminton 3rd Place, ESL Award, and Honours Certificates.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-997-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile