Amanda Kinsey

Looking for Part time nanny position in Lowell, Dexter, Pleasant Hill, Fall Creek

Sitter in Dexter

Hello families! My name is Amanda, and I am experienced caring for children ages 6 weeks-12 years. I have worked in public and private Childcare facilities and nannied for families for the past 7 years. I am registered with the child registry and certified in child and infant CPR, and I have a food handler's license as well. I am currently looking to replace my job in Eugene at a private daycare because I am moving to Lowell and the commute would be too expensive for my family. I am looking for part time nanny work or long term occasional sitting for one to two families in the area. My Childcare approach is playful and easy going. I encourage curiosity, creative and physical activities, and can be flexible on structure and routines based on what the family wants (i.e. nap times, snack times, structured play). I am also experienced in tutoring and homework help and would be willing to do outings and field trips. I look forward to getting to know your family and your child!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 541-653-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider