Kaylin Smith

Looking for Quality Childcare that is also affordable?

Sitter in Kelowna

Hello, I am a 25 year old mother of a 1 and 5 year old as well as a community support worker. I have Monday and Wednesdays as well as weekends off in the daytime and I am looking to fill these days looking after children. I have First Aid, Human Service Work Diploma, Education Assistant Certificate and have worked as a Behaviour Interventionist with children under 6 on the Autism Spectrum and i also have experience fostering. My home is being evaluated to once again foster so you can be rest assured the environment your children will be in is safe and up to MCFD standards. When the weather is warm i love to take kids to various outdoor activities and when its not so nice out we have some fun indoors! I have my full license and a reliable vehicle. My daughter is in kindergarten and my 1 year old (2 in May) will be with me during the above days. I am willing to negotiate a price so don't hesitate to ask.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-801-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile