Raf Scaglione

Sitter Needed for 2 great kids

Family in Calgary

I have two children ages12 and 5, boy and girl respectively. Both children are Fasd. moderate and mild. Both extremely intelligent and like most children perceptive.They are well behaved like movies, popcorn and computer games. They are both good attentive listeners and enjoy being read to. Being outside on walks and exploring and playing is something they both enjoy as well. My daughter is very extroverted and likes being around people. My son on the other hand is introverted and enjoys time alone and at this point, time on the phone with a certain girl. They have hit that stage where they are easy to look after I have need for an individual to be with my children so that I may go out on occasion. I would like one weekend or one night on one weekend a month to just be away, respite as it were. Most of the time it wil be weekends and the odd rare week night. I would prefer the sitting to be at my house however we can accomodate being at your house. I would prefer someone that lives close. I live in the Aspen Woods, Springbank Hill area. I will be looking for references. Students will be considered.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-402-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3G...
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job