Vanessa Espinoza

Looking for someone you can trust with your child? Look no further :)

Want To Connect With Vanessa? Get Started Now


Sitter in El Cerrito

Hello, My name is Vanessa, I'm a 31 year old female who has always enjoyed caring for children. I cared for my younger brother and sister until they were old enough to care for themselves :) cared for countless cousins as well as many children of friends and coworkers. I am planning to one day open a preschool of my own. I have taken over 35 units in child development courses in which I have completed many volunteering hours at daycares and preschools, because of this, I am aware of many activities to help strengthen the development of a child's physical, social, cognitive, emotional and language skills. I am available during the week and weekends, morning or nights, I will do my best to work to your schedule. I am also a licensed driver with a clean record and safe reliable transportation so, if you need me to pick up from school or practice that won't be a problem. I am responsible, fun, positive, punctual, trustworthy, loyal, as well as bilingual (English/Spanish) If I sound like someone who would work for you and your family please contact me for more information or we can meet for coffee/tea to discuss further * Look forward to hearing from you....enjoy the day **

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 530-863-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider