Lindsey Reed

Looking for summer babysitting jobs :)

Sitter in Bend

Hi my name is Lindsey I'm 19 years old I am CPR/first aid certified, I have my medication certificate, I took the basic emt course at csi, iv been babysitting about 7 years kids of all ages. I live in sisters and I'm looking for summer babysitting jobs they can be everyday a few days a week or just one day.. Ill be very flexible on hours nights morning anything would probably be ok. We can discuss a price when we talk. A little about me I'm a very energetic outgoing person. I love to be outdoors during summer. So if your ok with your kids going out and doing things during the day I would be more then glad to take them to the park and lake or whatever your ok with. I adore kids very much and cannot wait to have my own. I am focusing on going to school to become a neonatal doctor or en er doctor. I am very kind honest and trustworthy I am great with kids so they will be very well taken care of. If your interested you can text or call me on 208-316-... thanks also my two little sisters are coming up to visit for the summer so ill be watching them as well(:

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 208-316-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile