Hailey D

Summer Babysitter/Nanny Available Near Oakdale, Woodbury, North St. Paul, and Maplewood!

Want To Connect With Hailey? Get Started Now


Sitter in Oakdale

Hello! My name is Hailey and am 15. I am located around the Oakdale, North St. Paul, Maplewood, and Woodbury regions. I have lots of experience with school age kids, as I spent all last summer babysitting my brother and his friend, who were both 10 at the time. I have also done one time babysitting for kids ranging anywhere from age 6 months to 5! In addition to that, I have done camp supervision, and I was a mentor in a program where I taught kids a dance to perform at their school cultural celebration. I was also recently a volunteer in a swimming program, in which I helped kids with disabilities learn to swim. I know how to cook and clean and would be more than willing to handle meal prep, organization and/or housekeeping. I'd be happy to plan some activities, ranging anywhere from sports, to music, to arts and crafts. I also like reading to kids and playing games with them. I'm ready for anything! I currently have 2 cats and a dog, so I love being around animals. Please reach out through this website if you are interested!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 612-999-... Confirmed
Zip Code 55128
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $11.00
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile