Krista Chouinard

Looking for Summer Full-time/Part-time Nanny Job

Sitter in Natick

A sophomore at Stonehill College, I'm looking for a nanny position that will occupy my summer months! I have lots of experience with kids and am looking for a full-time or part-time work, whichever fits best for your family. Having been a camp counselor at an overnight camp for three summers, and having volunteered at many after school programs, I'm comfortable working with all ages of kids. However, the bulk of my child-care experience has been with children under ten and toddlers. I am certified in CPR, First-aid and lifeguarding. I have a clean driving record and my own transportation to not only commute to work, but also take kids on small day outtings to playgrounds, the library, parks and local pools/beaches. I'm from Natick, MA, and do not mind making a commute of up to forty-five minutes, as well as the pay compensates for gas money. I enjoy spending my summers outdoors, and my experience with kids (including 7 years of typical babysitting) makes me knowledgeable of many games, stories and songs to share with your children. However, I understand the importance of forming a trusting relationship with parents as well, and value it with every family who I work for. My availability is roughly May 10 - August 25th 2013. My wage is typically $15-$20 an hour, but I'm flexible to your needs and comfort. Good luck in your search and thank you for your consideration!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....stonehill.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 508-404-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider