Samantha Bateman

Looking for Summer Sitter 16+ only

Family in White Settlement

School is coming to an end. My husband and myself are looking for a Babysitter for 3 days a week. Ideal would be Monday, Wednesday, Friday....days can be negotiable, but must be 3 days a week. ****MUST HAVE A VALID DRIVERS LICENSE AND HAVE HAD IT FOR AT LEAST 6 MONTHS! VALID CAR INSURANCE! YOU MUST BE DEPENDABLE! MUST BE 16 ***** This position would be great for a high school student or college student looking to make extra money this summer. We will have different activities planned throughout the summer for the kids to be taken on...examples are: skating, out to lunch, movies, etc. We will pay for all the outings out of the house for the kids and for you as well. The ages for the kids are 9 year old boy, 7 year old girl, 5 year old girl. The kids are pretty much self sufficient. There will be a lunch menu for them to follow and light easy cooking will be required every now and then. There will also be chores for the kids to get done during the day as well. The hours will be 8:30 am to no later than 6:00 pm with WEEKENDS OFF ( We will never ask you to watch the kids on the weekend!). And remember you will only be needed for three days a week. The pay will be $225 a week in cash! The benefits of this job is: hanging out with 3 awesome kids, all your outings are paid for (even for the gas you will use to drive to the outings), cable TV, internet access (bring your computer, tablet, phone and we will connect you to the wifi), also we will buy you certain foods to keep here in the house for your lunches. If this sounds something you would be interested in, please email at the address above. Please provide information about yourself, your history with child care, and any other information you would like us to know! ****ALL BABYSITTING WILL BE DONE AT MY HOUSE AND MY HOUSE ONLY**** **** IF YOU HAVE KIDS, SORRY YOU ARE NOT ABLE TO BRING THEM! THIS IS AN IDEAL JOB FOR A HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT OR COLLEGE STUDENT**** ***THERE ARE 2 DOGS AND 1 CAT IN THE HOUSE*** ****WE ARE GOING TO CONDUCT INTERVIEWS STARTING NEXT WEEK! JOB WILL START ON JUNE 8, 2015****

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 682-777-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile