Jacqueline Queen

ISO weekend & date night sitter for a fun 5-yr-old diva genius

Family in Fairmont

Hello. I am a single mommy of the most adorable little 5-year old you will ever meet. I work every other weekend & have started dating recently. She is in daycare throughout the week. I would require care on alternating weekends & the exact times would vary. Some weekends I only work Sunday, some only Saturday. Sometimes I work 12-6, sometimes 2-5:30, others 4-7:45. It is basically whenever I am needed and only for as long as whatever job there is to do takes me. I usually am given notice by Friday what times I will be needed. Some Friday or Saturday nights, I will need date night coverage. My little one enjoys music so very much. She sings and wants to be a "rocket star" when she grows up. (I teach her a lot about space and we love to sing together, so I think the two have converged in her head.) She loves to paint, color, draw, and work on craft projects. We make jewelry as a mommy and me activity. She is just super active and energetic, so any care provider would have to be able to keep up. She dances and runs and plays like any healthy 5-year old should. She also enjoys movies and Nick Jr. and is allowed to watch T.V. so long as it isn't all day long. There are no special needs or anything to be taken into account. A potential sitter may have to feed her a meal or a snack while I am gone, but pre-prepared meals or quick snacks would be left or sent with her. I do not mind dropping her off to a responsible sitter's house, so long as the house is clean and safe. Sitting at my home is ok as well, but I expect any care provider to treat it as though it were their own and keep it clean.

Family Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 304-203-...
Zip Code 26554
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile