Brenda W

Looking for wonderful kiddos to nanny

Sitter in Calgary

Hi there, I am a full time student at the University of Calgary working towards and Undergraduate in Psychology, and I am looking for nanny positions in calgary preferably after 1pm MWF and TuesThurs 3:15pm, if not I am flexible to a degree! I am available any time on weekends except Saturdays 1-5. I have experience working with children ages 3-10 and children with special needs. I am also experienced with working with the elderly and providing care for all age groups. I have volunteer experience working with children in calgary and around the world in impoverished areas: reading, tutoring, daycare, soup kitchens. I can cook very well and clean, and am very enthusiastic and passionate about children and they love me! I also have a driver's license and my own car and can pick your children up from school! I can nanny at my apartment or your house, depending on convenience. I live in the eau claire area of calgary. If you are interested please email, text, or call me. 403-921-... I can send you my resume upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-921-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider