Adam Slutzker

Looking For Wonderful, Long-Term Nanny

Family in Denver

Hi all, My name is Adam, my wife Leah and we just had our first child. Our daughter is 6 weeks old. My wife is off work on maternity leave through New Year's. We live right by Harvard Gulch park in South Central Denver. We are more than willing to host a nanny at our house or drop off our daughter or any combination. My wife will be going back to work as an RN, where she only works 3days/week and I work 8-5 p.m. in real estate development. We will be needing a nanny from around 7 am-6 p.m. Mon-Wed. This schedule may alter slightly but most weeks will be Mon and Tues or Mon-Wed. We plan on having a family or two to combine nanny services to hopefully provide full-time work for our nanny. If you are interested in part time Mon-Wed work, we would love to meet with you as well. We are looking for someone passionate about working with kids that wants to develop a long-term relationship with our family. While we may need occasional evening sitters, we want a nanny who will stay with our family for years to come, we will entertain nannies in school, but aren't interested in someone who will be graduating in the next year and forcing us to start the hunt over again. Leah and I are both 30 years old and have been in Colorado for years after both attending CU-Boulder. We are both avid outdoors people, who appreciate good music, good food and good times with friends. We have two dogs (Ray-Ray-9 years and Ollie-7 years) both large shepherd mutts who lounge around the house but appreciate heading to the nearby parks. Ideally we find a candidate who will not only love and care for our daughter, but someone whom we can become friends with as well. Hope to hear from you soon. -Adam 847-714-...

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 847-714-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job