Manny A

Looking to babysit a 2-3 year old in our beautiful home

Want To Connect With Manny? Get Started Now

Sitter in Escondido

Hello, My wife and I have an awesome Babysitter that takes care of our 37 month old twins (boy girl) Monday thru Friday from approximately 7:30-5:00. We have a beautiful home near the Escondido Country Club. At this time, we are looking for another child 2-3 years old to care for M-F. We can discuss the weekly price because it will depend on the exact hours your child needs cared for. (A typical price would be $125 a week.) We would provide breakfast, lunch, and snacks. We have a large back yard with a small play structure that the kids love to play on. We also have a basketball net and soccer goal and lots of outside toys to play with. We keep these kids active! We do not send our kids to a preschool or child care where they have a 1 to 12 ratio. We prefer 1 to 3 which usually means less sickness and more one on one attention! My wife and I are professionals and we keep a very clean home. The house is child proof. We have a wonderful small poodle that loves kids. He was our first little one! :-) Our Babysitter is very caring, hands-on, and loves children. She is AMAZING! She speaks English and Spanish and is very responsible (age 32). Please give me a call at --... Thank you, Manny and Andrea 2nd grade school teacher

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 760-505-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile