Raquel Hickey

Looking to babysit during the weekends, summer, or on a date night!

Sitter in Corryton

My name is Raquel! I am 16 years old. I have experience working with children from infant ages to early school ages. I've spent many years working in the nursery at my church as well as helping with my church bible school with the babies. I have a passion for children, they've always had a soft spot in my heart. I am loving, caring, gentle, as well I am respectful and passionate about anything I commit to doing. I am in high school currently, my summer doesn't begin until May 21st so unfortunately until then, my hours would only be for the weekends when needed, date nights, or after 3:30pm. Once school is out, I'm hoping to start babysitting during the summer! Looking forward to seeing what's available for me!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 865-640-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37721
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Raquel Hickey’s Other Listings