Shaquille Laurent

Loving caring Babysitter/ Nanny/ Teacher/ and all!

Sitter in Atlanta

I am a highly educated female looking for work. I have my Bachelors in Accounting, currently in graduate school for my Masters. I'm very respectful, caring, positive, energetic, and take my job very seriously. I am currently looking into doing homeschooling, working with kids is something that I enjoy. I was a reading and math teacher ages 5-17 for four years, I love to help the kids learn and get ahead. However, for right now I am trying to start my own thing, somewhere. Do you work late hours? Do you have a on-call schedule, and need a baby sitter right away? Need Someone Reliable? Responsible? Transportation? Bring or pick up from school? and more.... If all of those answers yes, please give me a call or send a text right over. I am not working right now, so I am available anytime, 7 days a week!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 404-566-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile