Anastasia B

Looking to care for a child starting in September

Want To Connect With Anastasia? Get Started Now


Sitter in Toronto

Hi I am a 22 year old mother of a 9 month old baby girl. I have always had a special gift for caring for kids and have worked with children since I was in high school. I am very caring, trustworthy , honest and loving and would treat your child as my own. I am looking to begin watching a child this September but could start earlier if needed. It would be great if the child is around the same age as my daughter , she will be 1 in Septmeber. If the children is older or younger that is not a problem either. I live near park lawn and lake shore Blvd w and would like to take care of a child that is close. I would be willing to pickup/drop off child if location is in walking distance 5-10min. I do have a car and would be willing to pickup/drop off farther if needed. I would provide meals for your child , we can discuss what you would like to be on the menus and any allergies or dietary needs your child may have. I live in a very clean condo building that has a child's play room if the weather is not nice out so that we are not in the condo all day. I love going outside with my daughter and would like to do the same with your child. A nice walk at least once a day where the kids can go to the park and play. I believe that hiring me to care for your child will give you he best of one on one care with your child so all of their needs are met as well as a life long friend to play with. I am also willing on taking your child to any needed appointments or classes you have planned. If you want your child to go to a mommy group, music class , or anything else in mind please feel free to discuss this as I have a car and am willing to take the children there. I am very reliable and caring. My daughter is a very sweet child who loves other children. Please feel free to message me with any questions or concerns you may have.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-208-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $12.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile