Kassy Jennings

Fun, Loving, & Dependable Childcare!

Sitter in Clarksville

My name is Kassy, and I am 13 years old, home-schooled and work for my mother part-time from home as well. I do administrative work. I have helped raise my 6yr old brother & 4yr old sister who live with my father & also have helped raise my 2yr old sister who lives with me & my mom. Most people I know consider me to be more responsible for my age than most because I already know what I plan to do when I finish high school. Matter of fact, I have already been looking at colleges to get my degree in Early Childhood Development and have my own Daycare I also plan to finish high school by the time i'm 16. I am very interested in watching children mainly younger kids so I can not only gain more experience but also save money for college. My mother would be here the entire time as well. Pricing would depend on the times & the age of the child/children. We can provide food, drink & snacks of course and he/she would have toys, books, arts & crafts, a swing set, a trampoline, & my 2yr old sister to play with as well! Please let me know if you are interested. 931-896-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 931-896-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37042
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile