Danielle Baker

Looking To Provide Care for Infants and Toddlers

Sitter in Hinesville

Hello! I am Danielle and I am a military wife that lives off base in Midway. I am looking for something to do that would bring in some income so I figured I would search in the topic I most enjoy, Childcare! I am twenty years old, fun, responsible, reliable and outgoing. I have previous experience with infants and toddlers. The last little guy I was providing for was a year when I began watching him and he was 16 months when I had to leave him to move down here with my husband. I enjoy playing with them, reading to them and snuggling them when nap time rolls around. I could babysit at your place, but I would prefer mine since my husband and I are sharing one car right now. I live in a quiet neighborhood, and at the end of a cal-de-sac. I also have a decent back yard for running around and playing. I have also taken CPR and First Aid classes while I was living in New York and was certified in both children and adult procedures. Prices and schedule are open for negotiation. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you for your time!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 607-342-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile