Amber Kalford

Looking to provide child care

Sitter in Carthage

Hello my name is Amber =) I am 22 years old and I have a daughter who is 18 months old. We just moved to Carthage, my daughter could use some child interaction, and my boyfriend and I could use a little extra cash, plus I love kids so I thought what the heck! Haha =) I am looking to provide child care from any age to any age. I have been certified in CPR and First Aid, however they both have expired, although it's not something you ever forget how to do. I am open to any hours, overnights are negotiable. In my home only because we only have one car at the moment and my boyfriend has a full time job. I understand that money is sometimes tight and good child care that's not too expensive is very hard to come by so I am willing to work with you, we could come up with an hourly rate, a weekly rate, or a bi-weekly rate (every two weeks). I have a very clean home and it is always kept clean. I do have two cats but they are so very sweet. My daughter is just starting to learn the concept of being nice to the kitties and they have been very nice and understanding through it all, never once was mean or aggressive to her. Snacks and meals would be provided by you, whether that be by you bringing them with you or adding a little bit to the rate to cover them. We don't watch tv often here (I don't even have cable) but sometimes we will watch a kids movie or show. I do have references upon request. I literally have been babysitting for as long as I remember and it am going to school (online for now) to peruse becoming a teacher =) if there are any questions please feel free to ask. Thanks so much and have a wonderful day!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 315-586-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile