Christa Gress

Busy Bees Daycare And Learning Center

Sitter in Luray

Hello, my name is chrissy and I'm a mother of two boys and am opening a in-home daycare in my Luray home starting February 1st. I am accepting children 2 years - 5 years. My goal is to teach your children and prepare them for kindergarten but have fun while doing so. Some of our curriculim inludes Math Science Arts & Crafts Reading Writing And more Kids can start being dropped off at 8AM and should be here by 8:30. I ask if you would like them to eat breakfast here that you drop them off before 8:20 as we will start learning at 8:35. and end our day at 4:30PM . I charge a solid rate of $125 a week per a child which is due every Friday accept on your child's first week, payment is expected either before your child starts or when you drop them off for the first day. I provide breakfast, lunch, and a snack. I will send home a weekly menu with your child. If your child does not like something on the menu you are welcome to send something with them to eat. I will also provide a monthly newsletter discussing what we will be learning and a progress report on your child so you know how they are doing. Your child will need some supplies including folder Case with crayons and pencils napping mat Art smock a spare pair of clothes incase they have an accident An art book (this is a book with plain paper) A notebook Backpack The kids will have a 30 minute playtime each day , sometimes 2 depending on what our day is like. The kids will have access to many different toys such as learning and pretend play. If you are interested, would like to know more, or have any questions please email me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....vccs.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 540-244-... Confirmed
Zip Code 22835
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile