Danielle Swaney

Looking to provide in-home childcare

Want To Connect With Danielle? Get Started Now


Sitter in Lynchburg

Hi! My name is Danielle. I am the mother of two beautiful little girls, whom are currently 7 and 5. Our family relocated to Lynchburg, VA last spring. We have found a beautiful home in a safe, quite, neighborhood with great caring neighbors all around. My husband is currently working his way through medical school at LUCOM, while I stay home and homeschool our wonderful daughters. I feel the environment I have been able to create in our home would allow for the perfect opportunity to open our doors to provide Childcare to another child. I work extremely hard to provide an enriching environment for my children in our home, knowing there is an opportunity to learn and to be shown love at every turn. I would love to share that environment with another family. My goal is to provide a home that makes another child feel safe, loved and happy to come to everyday. Additional information about myself. I have a college degree in psychology. And other than my gained experience through having children of my own, I provided care for children most of my life.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-508-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider