Ashley Scott

Looking to watch your children

Sitter in Montrose

Hello, My name is Ashley i am 22 years old and looking to watch your child :) i have a 1 year old daughter who is living with my mom right now since i just moved here to montrose, i am having a baby in June. I have been babysitting since i was 16 years old, I dont have a car right now, So i would rather do it here in my home, can do any time of the day or even over night. If you want it at your home then i would need a ride, im sorry for that, my boyfriend was in a car accadent right before thanksgiving and we are working on getting a new car. I have toys here for kids to play with since we are working on getting my daughters room together for her to come home. I am willing to work with prices depending on the child/children. I dont have any pets at this point in time so i can promise that they would be safe :) I am willing to let you do a back ground check and this is a smoke free apartment! Please feel free to contract me with any other questions that you may have, You can reach me at 607-744-... with either a call or text or even my e-mail Thank you for taken time out of your day to read :) Ill be waitting to hear from you Ashley

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 607-744-...
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Laundry
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile