Jennifer Flowers

Looking to watch your little ones

Sitter in Lexington

Hello my name is Jennifer Flowers. I am 25 years old and married. Let me tell you a little bit about myself so you can get a background of my experience. I graduated from WKHS. I am attending Midlands Technical College for Early Care and Education but, have been taking some time off. I love children. I have been working with children since I was about 13 years old helping out with the Arts and Science Camp in Lancaster, SC. While their I assisted with theatre, arts and crafts, science and jewelry making. When I was about 16 years old I worked for Patchwork Playhouse where I traveled around SC with actors and actresses and put on plays for children at schools and libraries. In 2007 I was a Camp Counselor for Camp Congaree Girl Scouts Summer program around the Pelion area. While their I assisted with children from ages 7 to 14. I mostly did the activities and games and songs. I have been a nanny to two wonderful families. I have also substituted Childrens church at my Father in Laws church while my Mother in Law was out of town. I have worked for the Fun Bus Fitness on Wheels lol literally and have recently worked at Creative Beginnings Christian Child Development Center. While their I assisted with children ages one to five years old. I have a very bubbly and outgoing personality and love children. I am available Monday through Friday daytime hours.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aim.com Confirmed
Phone Number 803-687-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile