This listing has been removed.

Search Dallas, TX

Lookng for a Nanny Job! — Archived

Sitter in Dallas

Hello my name is Sidney Stilwell. I'm 22 years old and am looking for a weekend job. I have earned me associates degree at Richland College and am finishing my degree in education to become a school teacher at Dallas Baptist University . I love being outside, reading, writing, and crafting. I love cooking, but baking is my expertise! Growing up I had a lot of health problems that held me back in school and life so health is very important to me! I am also a follower of Jesus Christ and live to serve him. I'm currently working a nanny job in Dallas some week days and am looking for a second job. I have been a nanny for five years and absolutely love it. I also did Childcare for five years at my church working with toddlers. In my late elementary school years, I nanny on and off for multiple families watching their children and through middle school I nanny my neighbor's ten and seven year old. I also have a three year old brother so I have plenty of experience with infants. I have a 2013 Nissan and its a great car and I'm willing to to run errands or take your children where ever they need to go. I'm also willing to clean, do laundry, or any other house chores. I hope you will consider me! I also have my resume and letters of recommendations I can provide!

Sitter Details

Phone Number 214-675-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a child care provider is often through your friends.