Lindsay A

Lovable kiddos looking for a nanny in Forney! (3 days/week)

Family in Forney

We need a nanny for our 3 (4 every other week) kids beginning next week. And we're looking now! Our current nanny is leaving us to start a wonderful new career! We are so very happy for her, but sad to lose a member of our family! A little about us: Our oldest son (my step son) is 8 years old and in the 3rd grade. He is with us every other week. My husband and I have 3 children together, a son who is 3, a spunky 21-month-old daughter, and another son who is 9 months old. I am a registered nurse working part-time 3-4 days a week. My husband is an accountant, currently working full time for a company in Addison. Our oldest is very smart, but can sometimes need direction in his homework, so we would love someone who can assist with that. Also, our 3-year-old has severe food allergies, so we need a caregiver who is comfortable with the care that comes with management of his allergies (mostly just following meal plans and being comfortable with administering Benadryl and an Epi-Pen if necessary). Our kids love the outdoors and playing in our backyard or taking a quick walk down the road to the park to play! They also really enjoy music and movies with lots of music, though we are trying to limit the TV time as much as we can. Bonus points with our 8-year-old if you like soccer and board games! We are huge fans of both! My schedule is flexible. I work 3-4 days a week, 8-4:30 (I leave the house at 7 a.m. and return by 6 p.m. ). M-F only, no weekends (unless you want to work and give us a date night), and no major holidays. I make my own schedule about 2-3 weeks in advance. So your schedule is my schedule. I do my best to work out a schedule that is ideal for both of us. If we seem like a fun family to you (I promise we are), please apply. We would love to start looking for a new member to join our crazy, loving family!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 817-319-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile