Katie Drake

I am a professional nanny and have been for four wonderful years.

Want To Connect With Katie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Dayton

Hello everyone, I'm Katie, I am 24 years old, married with a 4 year old daughter named Mia and a 4 month old son named Kai. We are a military family who lives in Dayton and my husband is getting into law enforcement which is very exciting for him. I have been a nanny for 4 wonderful years to a family of four children plus mine. These four years have ended rather fast I must say since all of their children will be in school full time and will no longer need my services unless there are sick days and or no school. My daughter has grown with them as well as I and we are more like family now than ever. This will give me a chance to open up services in my home now or I can find part time work. I hope I can find a family to get close to like I have with this family because the bond I have with this family means everything and I would love to have that with a new family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 937-204-... Confirmed
Zip Code 45409
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Katie Drake

Sitter listing 100x100
Brenna R

Katie has been with us for over four years, and I think that says a great deal! She is flexible and reliable, and always makes sure to check when she has questions. She is patient and kind, and loves our kids like they were her own! I enthusiastically recommend her, and just wish we could keep her with us, but our kids are all school-age now. She will continue to be part of our lives as long as possible, because we love Ms. Katie!

Share This Listing