Tamika Johnson

Love is contagious!

Sitter in Turlock

Hello, I'm Tamika. I'm looking for a full time or part time position. I'm very caring and loving. I am reliable and I love children. I am a Mother who has experience and I was a Full-time nanny.. I have no problem doing light or heavy cleaning and pet care. I love children and they are going to be our future when they grow up. I love reading and extracurricular activities inside and outside. I'm a very caring mother and I'm very protective when it comes to children. I'm honest, reliable and trustworthy. Currently I'm looking for a Family that wouldn't mind a 2 1/2-year-old tag along. He is my Son, well mannered and loves the company of other children for he is the only child and gets lonely at times. I am also available to stay over night, or live in if needed

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 209-277-... Confirmed
Zip Code 95380
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Tamika Johnson’s Other Listings