Josh Gutierrez

Love working with kids! Currently in a job working with a lot of kids.

Want To Connect With Josh? Get Started Now


Sitter in Galena

Hi! My name is Josh. I am 14 years old, and live in Galena Ohio. One of my favorite hobbies is to work with kids. I find working with them very fun because of how adorable and funny they are. I am currently a volunteer at COSI, in the little kid space. Because of this, I work with kids quite often and I am always keeping them busy with fun things to do. I have almost 100 hours working at COSI, all of which are spent having fun with the kids and helping them learn fun new things. Everyday I show them something new so they can spread it to other kids. I also am a pet person! I love animals as I sometimes work with them at COSI as well! I am open to any animal you may need care for. I would love to be your sitter and I hope to talk with you very soon! Josh G

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-371-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $7.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Josh Gutierrez

Sitter listing 100x100
Melissa G

Josh Gutierrez is my son. He has experience with young children as he has spent extensive time with his cousins who are ages 1, 5 and 6 since the older children were very young. He is very caring and responsible.

Share This Child Care Provider

Josh Gutierrez’s Other Listings