Keysha Marin

Loveble Babysitter for your child

Sitter in Hampton

In my home child care Child care/ Babysitter we love and care My name is Keysha, I am 30 years old. I have been a professional sitter and teacher assistant in New York for the past 10 years and I am available 24 hour a day 7 day a week for parents convenience. I currently live in Hampton. A little bit of my history: I worked as teacher assistant with children from 6 months to after school children, I have also babysit children from new born to 10 years old and absolutely loved the experience. I am Christian. I speak English and Spanish fluently, which I can teach your child. I am CPR certified, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I provide care at my home. I also have littler one the I am shore with love to make new friends. If you give me the opportunity to care for your littler one I will treat him as my own. Id be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. I am flexible with the prices. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search! Hour of Operation: 24 Hours Mon-Sat. (Sun. case by case bases) Drops-Ins Welcomes All Ages Welcome Before And After School Care Parents Night Out Parents Visits Are Always Welcome 4 Weeks And Up Educational Curriculum Keysha Marin: Owner/ Operator Hampton VA 23666 Feel free to call today Phone/Fax: 757-224-... Cell: 347-998-... Email:

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 347-998-... Confirmed
Zip Code 23666
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 15


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile