Daniela Samaniego

Lovely Ecuadorian Au pair with a lot of experience in children wants to be part of an american family

Want To Connect With Daniela?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Hutchinson

Hi dear host family, let me tell you a little bit about myself , my name is Daniela Samaniego, I am a very loving person of South America . I was born in Quito the capital of Ecuador, a beautiful country full of culture and traditions. I chose to be an Au pair because I love being around children, teach them new things and take care of them. My experience with children begins from school when I was 16. I attended like a helper to a community care programs for children from households with few resources. When I was 18 years old I worked in a child care center for poor children and I worked with children from 8 months to 6 years. I've always been babysitting several children when the parents need me, and I take care for a year and 3 months to a particular child since he turned 1 year old. I have good references from everything Ive done in my country while I have good references from my current host family about this 5 months of take care of their 4 children and the good relationship that we made; because of my experience I am qualified to care for children under two years. I have a swimming certificate and I made a first aid course. I like to play soccer and dance in my spare time I enjoy reading , hanging out with friends, going to the gym , spend with my family and cooking pastries. I finished high school and graduated in social sciences. My goal after finishing the au pair program is to be an educational psychologist and have my own school. I belong to the agency Au pair International ( www.....com ) . I have my driver's license since I was 18 and I drove all this time also I have the international drivers license and the Kansas State drivers license. I have experience driving in Ecuador and in the United States. Thanks for your time and I want you to know that I will be the best choice if you are looking for someone to take care of your children as an older sister and at the same time like a responsible adult and someone who wants to be part of an American family and share my culture with you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 620-314-...
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Services Babysitter
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider