Ingrid H


Want To Connect With Ingrid? Get Started Now

Sitter in San Francisco

Ingrid Hernandez Hello parents!!! I am seeking a full time or part time as a nanny. A SHARE CARE is an option too.I have been living in SF for a long time and know the neighborhood well. I have an extended working experience with TWINS newborns and toddlers!!! I am very patient and responsible and genuinely love working with children. I am very organized and have great time management skills. Love and enjoy taking care of children very much and it shows in my work. Performed various duties, among which: preparing, serving and feeding meals to the children. Bathing and dressing the children or assisting them bathe and dress themselves. Usually do the laundry and tide the children's room. Drop off and pick up from school. Took them on many different fun and discovery places. Keep a watchful eye, on them, to make sure they are safe. Play games with them. I speak Spanish as well, so if you'd like me to teach them I can. If you are interested, please email me with any further questions. Thank you so much, and I look forward to hearing from you! Best Regards, Ingrid Feel free to leave a voice mail if I won`t be able to answer the call! Cell ph--...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 415-571-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $18.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile