Gabrielle Pettiford

Loving and Caring babysitter

Sitter in Greensboro

My name is Gabrielle Pettiford. I am a college student at NC A&T State University graduating in May. I am a senior, biology major student, so I have more time on my hands to start babysitting again. I have been a Babysitter for about 2 years in total. I have cared for ages 1, 5 and up. I have a little sister who is 2 years younger than me, so I have had to babysit her when we were younger. As a Babysitter, my duties were to watch the children carefully and make sure they are safe at all times, entertain, prepare snacks/dinner for them and put them down for a nap. I do have another job but I am willing to make my schedule flexible depending on how much I am needed. I really enjoy caring for children and becoming a role model that children can look up too. I am a very loving and affectionate person, who do not mind doing things for other people. I plan to work in a field that involves helping children and of course older people so becoming someones Babysitter is something that I look forward too. I am available mostly after 12pm Tuesday-Thursday and 3pm on Monday and Friday. If you have any questions/concerns just let me know! Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 919-885-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile