Ally Herrera

Loving and caring nanny!

Sitter in Dallas

Hello, My name is Ally and I am 33 years old Hispanic woman. I have two children ages eleven and ten a boy and a girl who are being taken care of by family members. I am seeking a family to cherish and care for their children. As a mother I have tones of experience in caring for a child, especially mine being one year apart from each other. I am good at multi-tasking and I adore playing and caring for children they brighten my day. I have a bachelor's and a masters but are getting a second degree as an RN (night school) I am available now at any time until fall I start school and have can't do night shifts. I have a certificate for first aid and the reason why I am getting my RN is because I want to be a pediatric medical nurse. Besides that I am responsible, organized and creative. I will treat you children as if they were my own. Please consider me for this and we can have an interview whenever is most convenient for you. Best regards, Ally

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 970-551-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider