Erika Wilson

Loving and educational home environment for your child to learn and grow!

Sitter in Mechanicsville

Hi there, my name is Erika Wilson, I am currently a mother of one, with a second on the way. I am looking for 1-2 children to keep in my home along with my almost 3 year old son, a 4 year old little girl, and my baby. I have 7years experience in Childcare, my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Development, and I am CPR & First Aid Certified. I will provide a loving home environment for your child, as well as a learning environment that will be fun and age appropriate. We enjoy outside time, and will do weekly learning plans as well as artwork. Charge is 150/week for 1 child and or 225 for 2. Bag lunch/breakfast, but I will provide snack and drinks. I am looking to start as soon as possible, at my current job I will have to give a 4 weeks notice, and in November when I have my baby I will be taking a maternity leave, until after 1st of the year. Please feel free to contact me with further questions or to arrange a time to come visit my house (I know how it is to be mommy, and trust someone with our babies!!)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 804-698-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider