Tatiana Johnson

Loving and energetic nanny

Sitter in Manhattan

Hi! My name is Tatiana and I am an aspiring nanny searching for my first family to become a part of. I was born and raised in Atlanta, Georgia. I am the oldest of 3 kids. I am 6 years older than my brother who just recently turned 14 and 11 years older than my sister who just turned 9 in June. While I was in high school, my parents worked a lot and so I was left home to take care of the kids a lot. The age difference, I think, caused me to be more of a nanny to them than a big sister. Of course we bickered like siblings every once in a while in the presence of my parents but when I was taking care of them, I was in charge and they listened to me. So, even though I don't have any years of paid experience, I think I am more than qualified for a job as a nanny. I also served as the neighborhood Babysitter for several families in my community. I have always loved kids and I know you will see that the first time I meet yours. Currently, I am located at Fort Riley, Kansas but I live in Manhattan. I am a paralegal in the United States Army but I am getting out very soon. My goal is to be a nanny and hopefully have time to go to school to get my English degree. I have no problem helping around the house and cooking. I actually really enjoy cooking. I also have no problem helping with homework and tutoring (between me, my brother and sister I basically went through elementary school 3 times). I also have an obsession with Disney. The 2 small tattoos that I have are Disney related and I know almost every word to any Disney movie with a princess. I also am a big fan of reading and arts and crafts. I love looking up new DIY arts and crafts projects for one of my best friend's daughter on Pinterest. I enjoy picnics at the pary, swimming at the beach and the pool for hours on end and going to the park. As you can see, staying entertained with the children will never be an issue with me. I hope that my introduction has peaked your interest. If you have any questions at all, I am happy to answer them!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 404-664-... Confirmed
Zip Code 66502
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile