Justin Alford

Loving and Local VA Couple Available to Babysit today!

Sitter in Baileys Crossroa

Hello there, My wonderful girlfriend and I are offering our services as a pair of babysitters for anyone who may be in need of capable and competent local Childcare professionals. I, Justin, am currently enrolled at NOVA Alexandria as a Human Psychology major with a focus in Childhood and Adolescent Behavioral Psychology and have been trained and qualified on many occasions as a certified First Aid provider as well. I am 20 years old, and I am the middle child of 4 siblings, all of which are half siblings and one of which I had the fortune of growing up beside and helping to raise. That was my youngest sibling and 10 year old sister, Mary, who also suffers from Autism. You can imagine the patience and care I had to learn to take with her as a teenager, a patience and sense of care I carry with me through my daily life even now, as her determination and her spirit even in the face of adversity inspires me to continue growing as an individual, even though she no longer lives near to me. My adorable and very kindhearted girlfriend, Sabrina, is 23 years old and is pursuing a major as a Childcare Specialist and is currently in the process of finishing up her certification training classes for Early Childhood Development. I had never seen someone with such a devoted and unconditional love for all things having to do with children until I had met her. She has also had a great amount of experience with children as she used to volunteer as a Childcare provider at Thurgood Marshall Child Development for almost 3 years. We both live together in the northern part of the county of Fairfax and have very open schedules. We both just adore children, as they fill us both with a sense of wonder. We are both available five days out of the week, as well as some weekends and holidays if need be. She and I would absolutely love to watch your precious bundles of joy and see to it that they have the best care, the best meal times, and the best experience with us both, as well as ensure that you as a parent would be satisfied that you're leaving your children in capable hands. We can provide hours of education, entertainment, and fun for children of all ages. She specializes best with any children, but seems to shine most with children ranging from newborns to kids between the ages of 1 and 5, and I myself seem to be best at dealing with children ranging from ages 7 to 13, as well as with teenagers. I can provide any documentation you may need for myself, just as Sabrina can for herself. MY email is ...@gmail.com and HER email is ...@gmail.com. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have, as well as any information you may need from us, or if you'd like to discuss rates, and let either or both of us know if you'd like us to watch your darlings. Thank you for taking the time to read this and have a wonderful day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 571-228-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile