Destinee L

Loving and Nurturing Caregiver

Sitter in Stockbridge

Hello, my name is Destinee Lewis and I am 20 years old. I am originally from California and have been in Georgia for five years. I am a part time college student and a mom of a 3 month old daughter. I am seeking full-time or part-time employment as a nanny in your home or mine. I currently am a stay at home mom. I was a Babysitter throughout high school and a full time nanny before I have my daughter and loved it. I am looking for something to allow me to bring my daughter with me. I cook, clean, help with homework, grocery shop and I am also pet friendly. I've worked with children from newborns to 15 years old, with disabilities. I am CPR certified. I am very loving, trust worthy, very caring and would love to work for a family that would treat me like family. I love people and my passion in life is to make sure that all people especially children succeed with the necessary guidance, love and support from others.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 678-761-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile