Danyella B

Loving And Safe In Home Infant Care And Preschool!

Want To Connect With Danyella? Get Started Now

Sitter in Kingman

Thank you for reading what my daycare has to offer for both you and you're child(ren)! **Ages 10 months to 6 years old** **Minimum amount of days allowed per week: 2** Unless otherwise requested. Will Make Exceptions! **Overnights available for graveyard shifts or nights out** Hello there! I run a very safe and loving infant care and preschool from my home called Cradle To Kindergarten! The wonderful thing about my daycare is we treat every child with love! My daycare will help children learn manners, basic skills - walking, talking, eating by themselves, transferring from bottle to sippy - for younger children. As well as older children learning how to use the potty, cleaning up after themselves, saying please and thank you, helping their friends out, learning their ABC's and learning how to count, recognizing shapes, colors, and many other things! Your child will also learn how to do preschool worksheets to ready them for kindergarten. These worksheets will be sent home along with a daily sheet to show your little ones progress in school and well as how their day went! As well as seasonal and holiday themed activities. I know it can be hard sending your baby to a strangers house, but he or she would be completely safe here. I live behind Hualapai Elementary School, So I live in a very safe and child friendly neighborhood! I am CPR (infant and adult) and 1st aid certified. I have also been through the safe sitter course. My house is baby proof, all electric outlets have snap in plugs on them and I also have slide locks on the cabinets, for safety, because that is number one! There will also be fun outdoor activities on the nice days, in my walled backyard, with padding over a part of the yard for them to play! Once the child gets to the age of eating solid food, or are already at that stage, I do provide food and drinks! I provide baby food and also wipes! However, formula and diapers are NOT PROVIDED. Pack'n'plays are provided for the young ones. Each child will receive their very own sippy cup to use everytime they are here. Bottles regular cups are provided as well. Rates: 1 Child: $25 PER DAY 2 Children: $35 PER DAY Name : Danyella Contact Information: Email: ...@gmail.com EMAIL IS THE BEST WAY TO GET AHOLD OF ME. Ph--... *PLEASE LEAVE VOICEMAIL IF NO RESPONSE AND I WILL GET BACK TO YOU AS SOON AS I RECEIVE IT* Ages I Take: 10 Months Old To 6 Years Old Availability :Mon-Sat, from 6:30 am-6:30pm, (Flexible schedule) **OVERNIGHTS AVAILIABLE MON-FRI FOR NIGHTS OUT OR GRAVEYARD SHIFT** Location : Behind Hualapai Elementary School Experience: 4 years, taking care of children Newborn to 10 years (REFERENCES AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 415-534-... Confirmed
Zip Code 86401
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Number Of Children 6
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile