AJ Simmons

Loving Babysitter!

Sitter in Mesa

looking to start a babysitting/ live out nanny job in early august, I am 21 years old and transgender, it is hard for me to find work because of this, it will not affect my work with children but I feel it is best to be open about it up front! I am very loving and great with kids, I have tons of experience including; watching my 5 siblings growing up, 2 part time babysitting jobs, and currently working for fun-brands carousels with an average of 200-400 kids daily and they love me! I am wanting to quit my current job because I feel I am over qualified for minimum wage and do not like the retail part of the job. I want to work with children one on one and I am not getting that often with my current job. I will be starting school for child care July 1st online so it wont affect my availability. I am looking for 20-25 hours a week and 9-10$ an hour. I am also great with pets and can do light house work and cooking for the children. I would prefer to work in your home simply because I do not have space in my apartment for kids to run around and I feel they would be much more comfortable in there own home. I am comfortable with any age and with up to 3 children. I am very active and would love to take them on walks or to the park, I love arts and crafts and love playing games. please contact me if you would like me to meet your children, call or text 623-206-.... I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 623-206-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile