Jessica Spragg

Loving Babysitter available in brownstown

Sitter in Flat Rock

Do you need someone caring, responsible, and loving to care for your angel while your working? Do you need a date night out on the town? Or just a few hours to get stuff done? Well, you found your woman! My name is Jessica, I am 20 years old and have been caring for children since I was 10. As I got older, the more I was falling in love with being able to be the help parents need for there children. I am CPR/ first aid certified. Safe sitter course done when I was about 16. I have experience with asthma, ADHD and ADD, and generalized anxiety in toddlers and children up to 14. I've worked with stomach ported feeding tubes in infants as well. Depending on weather and age, we do many outdoor activities in my nice large playground right out my back door, which has swings and a dome jungle gym. Soccer, baseball, football, tag, and more. If weather isn't cooperative I have a variety of age based games and activities for a fun time, as well as a room FULL of toys, and two beds for naps if needed, as well as a pack and play. I've worked with newborns up to age 17. And up to 5 kids at the same time. A little about myself. This is my passion. I love being able to care for children and see them grow and strive. I've been saving my earnings over the years to open my own daycare center and I am almost there. This is my dream job, and I have open spots to watch your angels. Rates vary depending on number of children, hours, frequency, if I provide meals or you, and if there are disability's. But overall I work pretty descent rates, i am flexable, and I am available 24/7!!! I take no time off from my duty. I babysit out of my home in brownstown ( off of telegraph between van horn and Vreeland) I do not do pick ups or drop offs,unfortunately, I apologize. If you have any questions, please feel free to text me anytime, or email me as well,and we can talk. Have a good day, and I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 734-778-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider