Japhia Spencer

Loving babysitter, flexible hours.

Want To Connect With Japhia? Get Started Now


Sitter in Hempstead

Hi! My name is Japhia (JUH-FEE-UH). I am a 20 year old college student currently attending Queensborough Community College for Early Childhood Education for my Associates degree. After that I plan to take business and psychology courses as well. My original plan was to become a Child Psychologist but overtime I expanded my horizons and decided I want not only to teach children but also create my own school one day, creating a better school system than the ones we have today. I want to create a system that is more about students than it is about standardized tests and who's smarter than who. To reassure you, I have been hired off of the website once before as well as worked in an elementary school as a counselor for an after school program. I am also CPR Certified. Please! Feel free to contact me. I have my own means transportation with a valid drivers license, light housework cleaning, homework help and cooking. As far as my availability goes, as I previously mentioned I am in school, but only on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Tuesdays I am free after 4pm but Thursdays I am not. Hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 516-655-... Confirmed
Zip Code 11550
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider