Chanel L

Loving babysitter/nanny

Sitter in Cambridge

Hi my name is Chanel. Ive recently moved to cambridge with my boyfriend. We currently live in a house in galt, and i babysit part time. Ive been babysitting for 6 years now, with lots of references from many different familys. I have lots of experience caring for children between the ages of 3 months and 10 years old. I am orgainzed and a hard worker but also very kind and loving. I belive that it is important for a nanny/ Babysitter to form a strong trusting relatinship with the children she cares for. Thats why i love to play with the children i care for. I also enjoy helping them learn and learning from them myself. I know kids often have trouble completing thier homework or chores which is why i try to be patient and as helpful as possible as i can. I also love to do activities with children, such as being active like soccer or swimming, cooking, garrdening, baking, crafts, going to the zoo. Please feel free to email me @

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-896-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider