Talita Smithers

Loving care for your kids

Sitter in Flowery Branch

Hello families, I'm 25 years old, and currently living in Flowery Branch, GA. I like outside activities, books, singing, I don't smoke and I try to eat healthy foods. I speak 2 languages. I have a lot of experience with children between 2 months to 12 years old. I love being around and working with kids, taking them to outside activities in playgrounds and play dates with other kids in the library, museums, and parks. I like to read with them stimulating their imagination to create things by themselves. What also amazes me about children is their spontaneity while they discover the world and nowadays how fast they can figure out things by themselves. I start to work as a volunteer with kids when I was 14 at church with recreations and as a full time nanny during college. I had loving experiences with the families I worked for. I am very dedicated, loving, creative, punctual and very flexible. I experienced working with only one child and also five. I can deal easily and calmly with daily issues. I am a good and safe driver and I have my own reliable transportation. I worked in a family with 5 kids for 5 months. I took care of a little boy he was 4 that time and two girls they were 9 and 10, and for the 14 and 15 years old I would drive them to activities and do their laundry, I left because I need to change my schedule for school. Then I took care of 4 and 6 -years-old boys and a little girl who was 2 years old for 7 months I had to leave them because they lived in Alpharetta and my school was in Atlanta, so that would be too far to come and go everyday. In Atlanta, I took care of a little boy he was 3 years old that time and a newborn until his 3 months old. I worked there for a year. I'll be glad to tell you more about myself, my experiences and activities that I like to develop with the kids. Also, I can provide you my references. You can contact me anytime and I'll answer you as soon as I can. I hope to hear from you soon. Best Regards, Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 678-793-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile