Tamara Bowles

Loving, dependable and reliable care giver of children and animals

Sitter in Clarington

Hello my name is Tamara Bowles and I am available anytime after 3:30pm during the week and anytime on the weekends. I also have no problem watching them during the night even on weekdays as long as I can get to school for 8:00am. I have had much experience with children; toddlers, babies and young children. And i currently am working with a 5 year old every other sunday and the child loves me, we have plenty of fun and she never wants me to leave; she's amazing. I have my babysitters licence and have volunteered many times involving children from the ages of 1 month to 10 years of age. If you would like my resume feel free to email me at ...@hotmail.com and if you are interested in hiring me please also feel free to give me a call or text at 289-675-.... And I am willing to get a police check if required.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-675-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider