Jennifer Da

Loving Career Nanny, With Degree In Child Development, And Over 30 Years Experience!

Sitter in Danbury

Hello! I have my Degree in Child Development, and over 30 years working with children from newborns to preteens! I am very loving, outgoing, active, reliable, and after 30 years I still I truly love my work with children, and it shows! I have an excellent reputation in the local area, spotless driving record! Being that I do not have children of my own, it makes it even more special to care for and love others! I am seeking a M-F position, 20-25 hours. I am available as well for child sick days, No school, half days and occasional weekends as needed. I only work with one family at a time so I can be real flexible to your needs! I love to plan fun and engaging days in and out of the home, aquarium, stepping stones, parks, library and many more, and I am very active! With my age, Degree, and many years of experience, my fee is $25/hr. I truly am the best in the area, and my references can attest to that! I am very sure after speaking/meeting me, you will very confident that your child(ren) are in the Best,loving and safe care possible! Please let me know a little about the position and what town you live in. Looking forward to hearing from you! Warm Regards!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 203-733-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $30.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile