Lacy Yisrael

Loving caregiver ready to watch over your child(ren) ANYTIME!

Sitter in Granite City

Hi, my name is Lacy and I am a Stay at home mom of four. I am 25 years old, have a diploma in Medical Assistance, CPR/First Aid certified (I can show you documentation upon request). I have no criminal background or history of drug use. I just want to open my home to care for your children the same as I care for mine. I homeschool my children so I can offer tutelage in most primary subjects. I have a mock school room where they can play educational games and practice music/art skills. I also have a play room separate from the mock school room so they have somewhere to play or just to wind down. My husband works but during the time he is there you can rest assured he is also child experienced, as he has a diploma in Child Psychology. The service I'm offering you will not be found with the majority of babysitters or Day Care facilities and for a fraction of the price. I am available day and night, and weekends for an additional fee. Depending on your needs and circumstances I'm asking for $5-7/hr per child but I'm a flexible person and willing to work something manageable out for you depending on your needs. I don't want to just be someone you hire, I want to be someone you can trust and your children can call family. Thank you for your consideration.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 618-709-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile